Hello, welcome to the official website of Shanghai Yaohua toughened glass Co., Ltd.! Tel:021-58454541  

PRODUCTS

产品分类

Low radiant glassLow Emissivity Coated Glass (low-e玻璃)

Low Emissivity Coated Glass (low-e玻璃)Shanghai Yaohua uses off-line coating technology. The choice of substrates can be ordinary float glass or toughened glass, transparent glass or bulk coloured glass. Different choices bring different visual effects, highlighting energy saving and unique. Low-E glass is widely used in all parts of the world, and is the best choice for contemporary energy-saving buildings.

Tempered glassLow Emissivity Coated Glass (low-e玻璃)

After heat treatment, the glass is characterized by forming a compressive stress layer on the surface of glass, improving mechanical strength and heat shock strength, and having special fragmentation status. Shanghai Yaohua use two stage forced convection tempering furnace, the product performance is better than the Chinese national standard, greatly ensuring the smooth and beautiful building curtain wall!

Semi tempered (heat enhanced) glassLow Emissivity Coated Glass (low-e玻璃)

Compared with the advantages of toughened glass, semi tempered glass is flat glass, optical distortion less, moreover, because of low stress, no explosive phenomenon. The semi tempered glass is broken like a common glass, which shows cracks through it. It will not form small fragments in the center of the glass and will not fall from buildings.

Sandwich glassLow Emissivity Coated Glass (low-e玻璃)

Shanghai Yaohua high quality float glass and imported PVB intermediate film are of excellent quality. Due to the elasticity and toughness of PVB membrane, it has damping effect, and can separate and absorb the propagation of sound wave and heat. Therefore, it can effectively prevent all kinds of noise and heat coming into the room, and play a good role of sound insulation and heat insulation.

Composite bulletproof glassLow Emissivity Coated Glass (low-e玻璃)

Glass and PVB adhesive force, safety performance is good, can block the mob's sword, axe hammer and shot, effectively protect the safety of personnel and valuables, products with high transparency, good optical performance......

Hollow glassLow Emissivity Coated Glass (low-e玻璃)

Insulating glass has good sound insulation and heat insulation effect. Dry closed air layer can make glass not condensation under large temperature difference and ensure clear vision. The hollow glass, which is composed of laminated glass, is not only safe, but also able to block 99% of the ultraviolet light.

Our advantages

Shanghai Yaohua Building Glass Co., Ltd. was founded in 1995. It was born in the fifty years of the history of glass production, a large national enterprise -- Shanghai Yaohua Glass factory. Its advantage to inherit and carry forward the Shanghai Yao glass factory in the field of deep processing of glass, and the independent development of the anti-theft, bullet proof glass products, is one of the approved public security radical production enterprises to.

  • 产品概要: Shanghai Yaohua Building Glass Co., Ltd. was founded in 1995...
  • 产品概要: In 1999, the establishment of Shanghai Yaohua Glass Co. Ltd,...
  • 产品概要: In 2005, Taicang Yaohua Glass Co., Ltd. was established in 2...
  • 产品概要: The company has won the Ministry of public security bulletpr...

Shanghai Yaohua Building Glass Co., Ltd. was founded in 1995. It was born in the fifty years of the history of glass production, a large national enterprise -- Shanghai Yaohua Glass factory. Its advantage to inherit and carry forward the Shanghai Yaohua Glass factory in the field of deep processing of glass, and the independent development of the anti-theft, bullet proof glass products, is one of the approved public security radical production enterprises to. In 1999, the establishment of Shanghai Yaohua Glass Co. Ltd, and the introduction of advanced deep processing equipment from Europe, Japan and other countries, the transformation of the original production line, production to meet international standards of all kinds of toughened glass (matte glaze, etc.), laminated glass, hollow glass and other products, and with the international well-known companies such as the United States PPG in France, Saint-Gobain, Germany SCHOTT, Japan Asahi

NEWS CENTER

新闻中心

OUR PARTNERS

合作伙伴

Contact us
11 floor, No. 62, West Ying Road, Pudong, Shanghai
Tel:86 21 58454541
Fax:86 21 68708467
Zip code:200126

Taicang Yaohua Glass Co., Ltd.
Add:No. 11 Xingang East Road, Taicang Port Development Zone, Jiangsu
Tel:86 512 53717600
Zip code:215400

Shanghai Yaohua Tempered Glass Co.,Ltd.
Add:No. 199, Heng Xi Road, Minhang District, Shanghai
Tel:021-5433 6700
Zip code:201114

您好,欢迎访问上海耀华钢化玻璃有限公司官网! 咨询电话:021-58454541  

PRODUCTS

产品分类

低辐射玻璃Low Emissivity Coated Glass (low-e玻璃)

Low Emissivity Coated Glass (low-e玻璃)上海耀华采用的是离线镀膜工艺,基片的选择可以是普通浮法玻璃,也可以是钢化玻璃;可以是透明玻璃,也可以是本体着色玻璃。不同的选择带来不一样的视觉效果,突出节能又不失独特,Low-E玻璃广泛使用于世界各地,是当代节能建筑的不二之选。

钢化玻璃Low Emissivity Coated Glass (low-e玻璃)

经热处理工艺之后的玻璃,其特点是在玻璃表面形成压应力层,机械强度和耐热冲击强度得到提高,并具有特殊的碎片状态。上海耀华采用两段式强制对流钢化炉,产品各项性能均优于中国国标,极大地保证建筑幕墙的平整、美观!

半钢化(热增强)玻璃Low Emissivity Coated Glass (low-e玻璃)

与钢化玻璃相比,半钢化玻璃的最大优点是玻璃的平整性好、光畸变少,而且,由于应力较低,不会产生自爆现象。半钢化玻璃破碎后,类似普通玻璃,呈现贯通的裂纹,不会在玻璃中心部形成封闭状态的小碎片,也就不会从建筑物中掉下来......

夹层玻璃Low Emissivity Coated Glass (low-e玻璃)

上海耀华优质的浮法玻璃和进口的各类PVB中间膜,品质优异。由于PVB膜的弹性和韧性,具有阻尼作用,能隔断和吸收声波及热量的传播,因而有效地抑止日常生活中各种噪音和热量传入室内,起到良好的隔音隔热的效果.....

复合防弹玻璃Low Emissivity Coated Glass (low-e玻璃)

玻璃与PVB胶粘结力高,安全防范性能好,能挡住暴徒的刀砍、斧锤和枪击,有效地保护人员及贵重物品的安全,产品的透明度高、光学性能好......

中空玻璃Low Emissivity Coated Glass (low-e玻璃)

中空玻璃具有良好的隔音、隔热效果,干燥密闭的空气层能使玻璃在温差很大的情况下也不结露,保证了清晰的视野。使用夹层玻璃组成的中空玻璃,不但很好的安全性,更能阻挡99%的紫外线......

我们的优势

上海耀华建筑玻璃有限公司成立于1995年,诞生于具有五十年玻璃生产历史的国家大型企业——上海耀华玻璃厂内。它继承和发扬了上海耀玻璃厂在玻璃深加工领域的技术优势,并自主开发了防盗、防弹玻璃系列产品,是公安部首批准予生产的企业之一。

  • 产品概要: 上海耀华建筑玻璃有限公司成立于1995年,诞生于具有五十年玻璃生产历史的国家大型企业——上海耀华玻璃厂内。它继承和发扬了...
  • 产品概要: 1999年,成立上海耀华钢化玻璃有限公司,并从欧洲、日本等国引进先进的深加工设备,对原有的生产线进行改造,生产出符合国际...
  • 产品概要: 2005年,斥资2亿成立太仓耀华玻璃有限公司,购进大型平弯钢化设备和意大利全自动中空生产线、低辐射镀膜玻璃生产线等,年产...
  • 产品概要: 公司先后获得了公安部防弹玻璃准予生产许可证,ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证,国家CCC强制性安全认证,船用钢化...

      上海耀华建筑玻璃有限公司成立于1995年,诞生于具有五十年玻璃生产历史的国家大型企业——上海耀华玻璃厂内。它继承和发扬了上海耀华玻璃厂在玻璃深加工领域的技术优势,并自主开发了防盗、防弹玻璃系列产品,是公安部首批准予生产的企业之一。  1999年,成立上海耀华钢化玻璃有限公司,并从欧洲、日本等国引进先进的深加工设备,对原有的生产线进行改造,生产出符合国际标准的各类钢化玻璃(彩釉、磨砂等)、夹层玻璃、中空玻璃等产品,并与国际知名公司如美国PPG、法国Saint-Gobain、德国SCHOTT、日本旭硝子

NEWS CENTER

新闻中心

OUR PARTNERS

合作伙伴

联系我们
上海浦东西营路62号11楼
联系电话:86 21 58454541
传 真:86 21 68708467
邮政编码:200126
太仓耀华玻璃有限公司
地址:江苏太仓市港口开发区新港东路11号
联系电话:86 512 53717600
邮政编码:215400
上海耀华建筑/钢化玻璃有限公司
地址:上海市闵行区恒西路199号
联系电话:021-5433 6700
邮政编码:201114